How to Unlock and Use Shikai in Project Mugetsu the best Guide

How to Unlock and Use Shikai in Project Mugetsu the best Guide

Last Updated on 10 April, 2023

How to Unlock and Use Shikai in Project Mugetsu the best Guide. You can unleash powerful combat abilities associated with it.

Also check PM Codes, Clans Tier List,

How to Unlock and Use Shikai in Project Mugetsu the best Guide

Project Mugetsu, based on the hit anime and manga series Bleach. Have you been wondering how to get your own Shikai and use powerful combat abilities? We provide a guide to help you unlock and use your own Shikai in Project Mugetsu.

  1. Become a Soul Reaper To start the process of obtaining your own Shikai, you must first become a Soul Reaper. This rank can be achieved by completing a quest for Kisuke in the main hub of the game.
  2. Reach Level 20 in Meditation and Character Level 15 Once you have become a Soul Reaper, the next step is to reach level 20 in meditation and character level 15. You can increase your meditation level by simply meditating using the K key.
  3. Fight Zanpakuto in Meditation After reaching the required levels, go into meditation mode with the K key, and select the option to “Fight Zanpakuto.” This will trigger a battle with your Zanpakuto spirit, which you must defeat to unlock your Shikai.
  4. Use Call Name and Form of Shikai Now that your Shikai is unlocked, you must use a call name and form of Shikai to activate it. To do this, simply type your chosen call name and Shikai form into the chat, such as “Bloom, Kamishini” to activate your Kamishini Shikai.

Call names

  • Howl
  • Reap
  • Dash
  • Bloom
  • Dance
  • Burst
  • Roar
  • Fly
  • Sing
  • Devour
  • Bloom
  • Growl
  • Scatter
  • Awake

Shikai form

  • Zangetsu
  • Hyorinmaru
  • Kamishini
  • Senbonzakura
  • Ryujin Jakka

List of Call Names and Shikai Forms (examples)

  • Howl: Zangetsu
  • Reap: Hyorinmaru
  • Dash: Kamishini
  • Bloom: Senbonzakura
  • Dance: Ryujin Jakka
  • Burst: Gegetsuburi
  • Roar: Haineko
  • Fly: Tobiume
  • Sing: Suzumebachi
  • Devour: Wabisuke
  • Growl: Gonryomaru
  • Scatter: Sode no Shirayuki
  • Awake: Zabimaru

For example, typing “Bloom, Kamishini” will activate your Kamishini Shikai, allowing you to use its many fighting skills.

By using your Shikai, you can unleash powerful combat abilities associated with it, allowing you to become a stronger player in Project Mugetsu.

Bonus Tip for Project Mugetsu

Check Out Project Mugetsu Codes in addition to unlocking your Shikai, you can also grab some free rewards by checking out the full list of Project Mugetsu codes. These codes provide various rewards such as free spins and in-game currency, helping you level up and become an even more formidable player.

Unlocking and using your Shikai in Project Mugetsu is a crucial step towards becoming a powerful player in the game. Following the steps outlined and using the call names and Shikai forms listed, you can unlock and unleash the full potential of your character.

Don’t forget to also check out the Project Mugetsu codes for some free rewards along the way.

Project Mugetsu, by Osiris Productions, Roblox Game Site > Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.