Best Minecraft Servers for Bedrock (2022)

Best Minecraft Servers for Bedrock

Last Updated on 26 August, 2022

Best Minecraft Servers for Bedrock – Ips & Ports of the best servers, with more minigames, with more players and more fun in Minecraft

Best Minecraft Servers for Bedrock – Top 40

These are the most popular Minecraft servers this year, we provide you with their Bedrock IP and Bedrock port. Example: Broken Lens, the Ip is play.brlns.net, the port is 2000, so the address is play.brlns.net:2000

  1. Broken Lens = IP & Port > play.brlns.net:2000
  2. CosmicPE = IP & Port > play.cosmicpe.me:19132
  3. Kiwis MP = IP & Port > play.kiwismp.fun:19132
  4. CubeCraft = IP & Port > mco.cubecraft.net
  5. Geyser Pixel Block = IP & Port > geyser.pixelblockmc.com: 19132
  6. Craft Your Town = IP & Port > br.craftyourtown.com: 19132
  7. Bumble Craft = IP & Port > play.bumblecraft.net:19132
  8. Jartex Fun = IP & Port > play.jartexnetwork.com: 19132
  9. Buzz Mineseed = IP & Port > buzz.mineseed.org:19132
  10. Blossomcraft = IP & Port > play.blossomcraft.org: 19132
  11. ECPE = IP & Port > ecpehub.net:19132
  12. Euphoria = IP & Port > MC.EuphoriaNetwork.net
  13. FallenTech = IP & Port > play.fallentech.io:19132
  14. Cosmic Survival = IP & Port > buzz.cosmicsurvival.com: 19132
  15. Vanilla Realms = IP & Port > play.vanillarealms.com:19132
  16. Skylife = IP & Port > br.skylyfe.net:25512
  17. Galaxite = IP & Port > play.galaxite.net
  18. Illusive MC = IP & Port > IllusiveMC.com:25581
  19. GrandTheftMCPE = IP & Port > grandtheft.mcpe.me:19132
  20. The Cavern = IP & Port > mc.thecavern.net:19132
  21. Life Steal = IP & Port > lifestealmc.net: 19132
  22. Vanilla Europa = IP & Port > play.vanillaeuropa.com:19132
  23. HyperLands = IP & Port > play.hyperlandsmc.net:19132
  24. LegendsMC = IP & Port > play.legendsmc.net
  25. Catcraft = IP & Port > buzz.catcraft.net:19132
  26. Play Fuse = IP & Port > buzz.playfuse.net:19132
  27. MC Ages = IP & Port > play.mc-ages.com:25566
  28. Lunars MP = IP & Port > buzz.lunarsmp.org:19132
  29. 6B6T = IP & Port > bedrock.6b6t.org:19132
  30. Huaba Craft = IP & Port > play.huabacraft.com:19132
  31. Lifeboat = IP & Port > play.lbsg.net
  32. Mineville = IP & Port > play.inpvp.net
  33. Maritime GG = IP & Port > play.maritime.gg:25565
  34. NetherGames = IP & Port > lobby.nethergames.org:19132
  35. The Hive = IP & Port > geo.hivebedrock.network
  36. Melon Realms = IP & Port > buzz.melonrealms.net:19132
  37. Kiwi MC = IP & Port > play.kiwimc.com:19132
  38. Semi Survival Craft = IP & Port > play.semisurvivalcraft.com:19132
  39. MC Projects = IP & Port > mc.projects.gg:25565
  40. Advancius = IP & Port > bedrock.advancius.net:19132

How to Join a Minecraft Pocket & Bedrock Edition Server

These are the steps to join a server if you are playing in the Pocket or Bedrock Minecraft versions

  • On the Minecraft Pocket Edition application, press the Play button
  • Navigate to the Servers tab
  • On the Servers tab, press the Add Server button
  • Enter your Server Name, Server Address, and Port.
  • Press Play to quickly join the server. You may also select Save to add the server to the servers list

Best Minecraft Servers for Bedrock – FAQ

Each server is a world, so you have a lot to explore and you will surely have a hard time deciding between the options that we have shown you at the beginning. They all have mini-games, lots of social and multiplayer options, and of course each of the servers has fully customized scenarios for the Bedrock version.

If you’re not sure where to start, we recommend Broken Lens, our first option, and possibly the most complete and popular of all. Just to give you an idea this is what you can find

Broken Lens Minigames

These are all the BrokenLens Minigames:

  • SkyWars – sky battles
  • SurvivalGames / TeamSurvivalGames – Loot &, kill
  • Spleef – remove the ground with a shovel!
  • Splegg – explode the ground
  • OneInTheChamber – A PvP Free-For-All
  • TNTTag – If the countdown goes off you explode!
  • TeamSkyWars – Battle in the sky
  • HideAndSeek – Hide from the seekers
  • BowSpleef – Remove the ground underneath them with a bow
  • TNTRun – The floor underneath you disappears
  • BlockParty – Be the fastest player
  • QuakeCraft / TeamQuakeCraft – First to 25 kills, wins
  • TheBestBuilder / TeamBuildBattles – Create a build based on a theme
  • MicroBattles – Fght 3 other teams
  • DrawAndGuess – guess the word to score
  • TagHunters – Collect DogTags
  • Splatter – Cover the ground with ink
  • MurderMystery – One Murderer, One Sheriff and many innocents
  • MobWars / MobWarsSolo – Destroy the opponent teams’ mobs and kill the other teams’ members
  • KrAzYKarts – 12 Racers compete on a fast-paced and KrAzY kart racing game

More Minecraft guides:

About Miguel Sancho 4706 Articles
Helping gamers with walkthroughs, guides, cheats & console commands and codes lists since 2005

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.