Subnautica Item ID – Full List

Subnautica Item Id List

Last Updated on 10 August, 2020

Subnautica Item Id List – All the items’ ids and how to use them (Spawn & Item Cheats)

There are two Item ID cheats

  • Spawn: Spawn Item (example: Spawn Accumulator)
  • Item: Item Item (example: Item Accumulator)

More Item Id Lists: Atlas, Terraria, Ark, Skyrim, Fallout 4, Conan Exiles, Rising World, The Forest, Stardew Valley, Unturned, Pixark, Starbound, Rust

Subnautica Item ID – A to B

All the Item Id – Subnautica items A to B

Item Name Item ID – Subnautica
Abandoned Pda SurvivorPDA
Accumulator Accumulator
Acid Mushroom acidmushroom
Acid Mushroom Spore acidmushroomspore
Advanced Wiring Kit advancedwiringkit
Aerogel aerogel
Air Bladder airbladder
Alien Containment basewaterpark
Alien Containment basewaterparkfragment
Alien Feces seatreaderpoop
Alien Tablets precursorkeys
Amino Acid aminoacids
Ampeel shocker
Ampeel Egg shockeregg
An Unusual Doll Marki1
An Unusual Doll Marki2
Aquarium aquarium
Arcade Gorge Toy arcadegorgetoy
Aurora Miniature starshipsouvenir
Aurora Poster PosterAurora
Baby Leviathan Enzymes enzymecureball
Bar Table bartable
Base Cyclops Reinforcement Module HullReinforcementModule2
Base Pipe Connector basepipeconnector
Basic Compartment basecorridor
Basic Double Bed bed1
Basic Plant Pot planterpot
Battery battery
Battery Charger batterycharger
Battery Charger batterychargerfragment
Beacon beacon
Bench bench
Benzene benzene
Bikeman Hull Plate BikemanHullPlate
Bioreactor basebioreactor
Bioreactor bioreactorfragment
Bioreactor Blueprint BioreactorBlueprint
Bioreactor Fragment BaseBioReactorFragment
Biter biter
Bladderfish bladderfish
Bleach bleach
Bleeder bleeder
Blighter blighter
Blood Crawler shuttlebug
Blood Grass bloodgrass
Blood Oil bloodoil
Bloodroot bloodroot
Bloodvine bloodvine
Bloom Plankton bloom
Blue Cap Cap2
Blue Palm bluepalm
Blue Palm Seed bluepalmseed
Blue Table Coral BlueJeweledDisk
Blue Tablet precursorkey_blue
Boneshark boneshark
Boneshark Egg bonesharkegg
Boneshark Undiscovered Egg BonesharkEggUndiscovered
Boomerang boomerang
Brain Coral PurpleBrainCoral
Brain Coral Sample purplebraincoralpiece
Bulb Bush smallkoosh mediumkoosh largekoosh hugekoosh
Bulb Bush Sample kooshchunk
Bulb Zone Egg kooshzoneegg
Bulbo Tree bulbotree
Bulbo Tree Sample bulbotreepiece
Bulkhead basebulkhead
Bulkhead basebulkheadfragment

Subnautica Item ID – C to D

All the Item Id – Subnautica items C to D

Item Name Item ID – Subnautica
Camera Drone maproomcamera
Cap cap1 cap2
Cargo Crate StarshipCargoCrate
Carry-all luggagebag
Cartilaginous Shell ReefbackShell
Cartilaginous Tissue ReefbackTissue
Cave Bush purplebranches
Cave Bush Seed purplebranchesseed
Cave Crawler cavecrawler
Cave Sulfur crashpowder
Centrifuge Centrifuge
Chair starshipchair
Chair 2 starshipchair2
Chair 3 starshipchair3
Chelonian Hull Reinforcement Module HullReinforcementModule3
Chelonian Structure ReefbackAdvancedStructure
Chic Plant Pot planterpot3
Chinese Potato purplevegetableplant
Chinese Potato purplevegetable
Circuit Box StarshipCircuitBox
Coffee Americano Coffee
Coffee Vending Machine coffeevendingmachine
Common Bulb Bush MediumKoosh
Compass compass
Composite Plant Pot planterpot2
Computer Chip computerchip
Cooked Bladderfish cookedbladderfish
Cooked Boomerang cookedboomerang
Cooked Eyeye cookedeyeye
Cooked Garryfish cookedgarryfish
Cooked Holefish cookedholefish
Cooked Hoopfish cookedhoopfish
Cooked Hoverfish cookedhoverfish
Cooked Magmarang cookedlavaboomerang
Cooked Oculus cookedoculus
Cooked Peeper cookedpeeper
Cooked Red Eyeye cookedlavaeyeye
Cooked Reginald cookedreginald
Cooked Spadefish cookedspadefish
Cooked Spinefish cookedspinefish
Copper Ore copper
Copper Ore drillablecopper
Copper Wire copperwire
Coral Shell Plate CoralShellPlate
Coral Tube Sample coralchunk
Counter labcounter
Crabsnake crabsnake
Crabsnake Egg crabsnakeegg
Crabsnake Undiscovered Egg CrabsnakeEggUndiscovered
Crabsquid crabsquid
Crabsquid Egg CrabsquidEgg
Crabsquid Undiscovered Egg CrabsquidEggUndiscovered
Crash Undiscovered Egg CrashEggUndiscovered
Crashfish crash
Crashfish Egg crashegg
Creature Decoy CyclopsDecoy
Creepvine Creepvine
Creepvine Sample creepvinepiece
Creepvine Seed Cluster creepvineseedcluster
Crimson Ray ghostrayred
Crystalline Sulfur sulphur
Cuddlefish cutefish
Cuddlefish Egg CutefishEgg
Cured Bladderfish curedbladderfish
Cured Boomerang curedboomerang
Cured Eyeye curedeyeye
Cured Garryfish curedgarryfish
Cured Holefish curedholefish
Cured Hoopfish curedhoopfish
Cured Hoverfish curedhoverfish
Cured Magmarang curedlavaboomerang
Cured Oculus curedoculus
Cured Peeper curedpeeper
Cured Red Eyeye curedlavaeyeye
Cured Reginald curedreginald
Cured Spadefish curedspadefish
Cured Spinefish curedspinefish
Current Generator CurrentGenerator
Cutefish Undiscovered Egg CutefishEggUndiscovered
Cyclops sub cyclops
Cyclops cyclopsbridgefragment cyclopshullfragment cyclopsenginefragment
Cyclops Cyclops
Cyclops Blueprint CyclopsBlueprint
Cyclops Bridge Blueprint CyclopsBridgeBlueprint
Cyclops Decoy Tube Upgrade CyclopsDecoyModule
Cyclops Depth Module Fragment ReinforceHullFragment
Cyclops Depth Module Mk1 cyclopshullmodule1
Cyclops Depth Module Mk1 reinfrocedhullfragment
Cyclops Depth Module Mk2 cyclopshullmodule2
Cyclops Depth Module Mk3 CyclopsHullModule3
Cyclops Docking Bay Blueprint CyclopsDockingBayBlueprint
Cyclops Docking Bay Repair Module CyclopsSeamothRepairModule
Cyclops Engine Blueprint CyclopsEngineBlueprint
Cyclops Engine Efficiency Module powerupgrademodule
Cyclops Fire Suppression System cyclopsfiresuppressionmodule
Cyclops Hull Blueprint CyclopsHullBlueprint
Cyclops Pressure Compensator HullReinforcementModule
Cyclops Pressure Compensator Blueprint ReinforceHullBlueprint
Cyclops Shield Generator CyclopsShieldModule
Cyclops Sonar Upgrade CyclopsSonarModule
Cyclops Thermal Reactor Module CyclopsThermalReactorModule
Cylindrical Sample Flask LabContainer3
Data Terminal GenericConsole
Databox Databox
Deep Shroom whitemushroom
Deep Shroom Spore whitemushroomspore
Depleted Reactor Rod depletedreactorrod
Depth Module Mk1 vehiclehullmodule1
Depth Module Mk2 vehiclehullmodule2
Depth Module Mk3 vehiclehullmodule3
Desk starshipdesk
Dev Test Item DevTestItem
Diamond diamond
Diamond drillablediamond
Diorama Hull Plate DioramaHullPlate
Disinfected Water disinfectedwater
Dive Suit DiveSuit
Door BaseDoor
Drooping Stingers hangingstinger

Subnautica Item ID – E to K

All the Item Id – Subnautica items E to K

Item Name Item ID – Subnautica
Eat My Diction Hull Plate EatMyDictionHullPlate
Enameled Glass enameledglass
Engine Efficiency Module vehiclepowerupgrademodule
Exterior Growbed farmingtray
Eye Stalk eyesplant
Eye Stalk Seed eyesplantseed
Eyeye eyeye
Fabricator fabricator
Fabricator Blueprint FabricatorBlueprint
Fern Palm fernpalm
Fern Palm Seed fernpalmseed
Fiber Mesh fibermesh
Filtered Water filteredwater
Filtration Machine Fragment FiltrationMachineFragment
Fins fins
Fire Extinguisher fireextinguisher
First Aid Kit firstaidkit
Flare flare
Flashlight flashlight
Floater floater
Floodlight techlight
Floodlight Blueprint TechlightBlueprint
Fluid Analyzer (non-functional) LabEquipment2
Foundation basefoundation
Fragment Analyzer FragmentAnalyzer
Fragment Sensor LootSensorFragment
Fungal Sample treemushroompiece
Furled Papyrus redrollplant
Furled Papyrus Seed redrollplantseed
Gabe’s Feather gabesfeather
Gabe’s Feather Seed gabesfeatherseed
Garryfish garryfish
Gas Pod gaspod
Gas Torpedo gastorpedo
Gasopod gasopod
Gasopod Egg gasopodegg
Gasopod Undiscovered Egg GasopodEggUndiscovered
Gel Sack jellyplant
Gel Sack Spore jellyplantseed
Ghost Weed redgreententacle
Ghost Weed Seed redgreententacleseed
Ghostray ghostrayblue
Giant Bulb Bush HugeKoosh
Giant Coral Tubes BigCoralTubes
Giant Cove Tree covetree
Gilathiss Hull Plate GilathissHullPlate
Glass glass
Glass Compartment basecorridorglassi
Glass Compartment BaseCorridorGlass
Gold gold
Gold drillablegold
Grand Reefs Egg grandreefsegg
Graphene Graphene
Grassy Plateaus Egg grassyplateausegg
Grav Trap gravsphere
Gray Cap Cap1
Green Grass greengrass
Green Table Coral GreenJeweledDisk
Grub Basket orangepetalsplant
Grub Basket Seed orangepetalsplantseed
Grue Cluster bluecluster
Habitat Builder builder
Hardened Blade DiamondBlade
Hatch basehatch
Hatching Enzymes hatchingenzymes
High Capacity O2 Tank DoubleTank
Holefish holefish
Hoopfish hoopfish
Hoverfish hoverfish
Hull Plate SpecialHullPlate
Hull Reinforcement vehiclearmorplating
Hydrochloric Acid hydrochloricacid
I Compartment BaseCorridorI
Incubator Incubator
Indie Game Promoter Hull Plate IGPHullPlate
Interior Growbed planterbox
Ion Battery PrecursorIonBattery
Ion Crystal Matrix PrecursorIonCrystalMatrix
Ion Cube precursorioncrystal
Ion Power Cell PrecursorIonPowerCell
Jack’s Septic Tank JackSepticEye
Jacksepticeye Hull Plate JackSepticEyeHullPlate
Jaffa Cup orangemushroom
Jaffa Cup Seed orangemushroomspore
Jellyray jellyray
Jellyray Egg jellyrayegg
Jellyray Undiscovered Egg JellyrayEggUndiscovered
Jellyshroom snakemushroom
Jellyshroom Spore snakemushroomspore
Jumper Undiscovered Egg JumperEggUndiscovered
Keep Calm Poster PosterKitty
Kelp Forest Egg kelpforestegg
Kyanite kyanite
Kyanite drillablekyanite

Subnautica Item ID – L to O

All the Item Id – Subnautica items L to O

Item Name Item ID – Subnautica
L Compartment basecorridorl
L Glass Compartment basecorridorglassl
Lab Container labcontainer labcontainer2 labcontainer3
Lab Equipment labequipment1 labequipment2 labequipment3
Ladder baseladder
Lantern Fruit hangingfruit
Lantern Tree hangingfruittree
Large Bulb Bush LargeKoosh
Large Filtered Water bigfilteredwater
Large Sample Flask LabContainer
Laser Cutter lasercutter
Lava Larva lavalarva
Lava Lizard lavalizard
Lava Lizard Egg LavaLizardEgg
Lava Lizard Undiscovered Egg LavaLizardEggUndiscovered
Lava Zone Egg lavazoneegg
Lead lead
Lead drillablelead
Light Stick ledlight
Light Stick ledlightfragment
Light Stick Blueprint LEDLightBlueprint
Lightweight High Capacity Tank plasteeltank
Limestone Outcrop limestonechunk
Lithium lithium
Lithium drillablelithium
Lithium Ion Battery lithiumionbattery
Lithium Sensor LootSensorLithium
Locker locker
Lordminion Hull Plate LordMinionHullPlate
Lubricant lubricant
Magmarang lavaboomerang
Magnesium Magnesium
Magnetite magnetite
Magnetite drillablemagnetite
Marblemelon Melon
Marblemelon Plant melon smallmelon
Marblemelon Plant MelonPlant
Marblemelon Seeds melonseed
Markiplier Hull Plate MarkiplierHullPlate
Marla EatMyDiction
Medical Kit Fabricator medicalcabinet
Membrain Tree membraintree
Membrain Tree Seed membraintreeseed
Mercury Ore mercuryore
Mesmer mesmer
Mesmer Egg mesmeregg
Mesmer Undiscovered Egg MesmerEggUndiscovered
Metal Salvage scrapmetal
Metal Sensor LootSensorMetal
Microscope (non-functional) LabEquipment1
Ming Plant purplevaseplant
Ming Plant Seed purplevaseplantseed
Mix Chips Snack1
Mobile Vehicle Bay constructor
Mobile Vehicle Bay constructorfragment
Mobile Vehicle Bay Blueprint ConstructorBlueprint
Modification Station workbench
Modification Station workbenchfragment
Modification Station Blueprint WorkbenchBlueprint
Mohawk mohawk
Monitor StarshipMonitor
Moonpool basemoonpool
Moonpool moonpoolfragment
Moonpool Blueprint MoonpoolBlueprint
Multipurpose Room baseroom
Multipurpose Room baseroomfragment
Mushroom Forest Egg mushroomforestegg
Muyskerm Hull Plate MuyskermHullPlate
Nanowires nanowires
Narrow Bed narrowbed
Natural Selection 2 Poster Poster
Neptune Boosters RocketStage1
Neptune Cockpit RocketStage3
Neptune Escape Rocket rocketbase
Neptune Fuel Reserve RocketStage2
Neptune Gantry RocketBaseLadder
Nickel Ore Nickel
Nuclear Reactor basenuclearreactor
Nuclear Reactor nuclearreactorfragment
Nuclear Reactor Blueprint NuclearReactorBlueprint
Nuclear Reactor Fragment BaseNuclearReactorFragment
Nuclear Waste Disposal labtrashcan
Nutrient Block nutrientblock
Observatory baseobservatory
Observatory baseobservatoryfragment
Oculus oculus
Opal Gem opalgem
Open Decoy Loading Tube UseDecoyTube
Orange Tablet precursorkey_orange

Subnautica Item ID – P to R

All the Item Id – Subnautica items P to R

Item Name Item ID – Subnautica
Pathfinder Tool divereel
Peeper peeper
Picture Frame pictureframe
Pink Cap pinkmushroom
Pink Cap Spore pinkmushroomspore
Pipe pipe
Pipe Surface Floater pipesurfacefloater
Plant Shelf plantershelf
Plasteel Ingot plasteelingot
Polyaniline polyaniline
Posters poster posterexosuit1 posterexosuit2 posterkitty posteraurora
Potato Mix Snack3
Power Cell powercell
Power Cell Charger powercellcharger
Power Cell Charger powercellchargerfragment
Power Generator PowerGenerator
Power Transmitter powertransmitter
Power Transmitter powertransmitterfragment
Powerglide PowerGlide
Prawn Suit exosuit
Prawn Suit exosuitfragment
Prawn Suit Blueprint ExosuitBlueprint
Prawn Suit Claw Arm ExosuitClawArmModule
Prawn Suit Depth Module Mk1 ExoHullModule1
Prawn Suit Depth Module Mk2 ExoHullModule2
Prawn Suit Drill Arm exosuitdrillarmmodule
Prawn Suit Drill Arm exosuitdrillarmfragment
Prawn Suit Grappling Arm exosuitgrapplingarmmodule
Prawn Suit Grappling Arm exosuitgrapplingarmfragment
Prawn Suit Jump Jet Upgrade exosuitjetupgrademodule
Prawn Suit Poster – Land PosterExoSuit1
Prawn Suit Poster – Sea PosterExoSuit2
Prawn Suit Propulsion Cannon exosuitpropulsionarmmodule
Prawn Suit Propulsion Cannon exosuitpropulsionarmfragment
Prawn Suit Thermal Reactor exosuitthermalreactormodule
Prawn Suit Torpedo Arm exosuittorpedoarmmodule
Prawn Suit Torpedo Arm exosuittorpedoarmfragment
Propulsion Cannon propulsioncannon
Propulsion Cannon propulsioncannonfragment
Propulsion Cannon Blueprint PropulsionCannonBlueprint
Purple Table Coral PurpleJeweledDisk
Purple Tablet precursorkey_purple
Pygmy Bulb Bush SmallKoosh
Pygmy Fan smallfanseed
Pygmy Fan SmallFan
Pygmy Fan Cluster SmallFanCluster
Quartz quartz
Quartz drillablequartz
Quilted Double Bed bed2
Rabbit Ray rabbitray
Rabbit Ray Egg rabbitrayegg
Rabbitray Undiscovered Egg RabbitrayEggUndiscovered
Radiation Gloves RadiationGloves
Radiation Helmet RadiationHelmet
Radiation Suit radiationsuit radiationgloves radiationhelmet
Radiation Suit RadiationSuit
Radio radio
Reactor Rod reactorrod
Reaper Leviathan reaperleviathan
Rebreather rebreather
Reclaimed Water stillsuitwater
Red Eyeye lavaeyeye
Red Table Coral RedJeweledDisk
Red Tablet precursorkey_red
Redwort redbush
Redwort Seed redbushseed
Reefback Dna Sample ReefbackDNA
Reefback Leviathan reefback
Reefback Leviathan Egg reefbackegg
Reefback Undiscovered Egg ReefbackEggUndiscovered
Reginald reginald
Regress Shell redconeplantseed
Regress Shell RedConePlant
Reinforced Dive Suit reinforceddivesuit
Reinforced Dive Suit reinforceddivesuitfragment
Reinforced Gloves ReinforcedGloves
Reinforcement basereinforcement
Repair Tool welder
Repulsion Cannon repulsioncannon
Rice Snack Snack2
River Prowler spineeel
Rockgrub rockgrub
Rouge Cradle redbasketplantseed
Rouge Cradle RedBasketPlant
Ruby aluminumoxide

IDs – S

All the Item Id – Subnautica items S

Item Name Item ID – Subnautica
Safe Shallows Egg safeshallowsegg
Salt Deposit salt
Salt Deposit drillablesalt
Sample Analyzer (non-functional) LabEquipment3
Sand Shark sandshark
Sand Shark Egg sandsharkegg
Sandshark Undiscovered Egg SandsharkEggUndiscovered
Sandstone Outcrop sandstonechunk
Scanner scanner
Scanner Room basemaproom
Scanner Room basemaproomfragment
Scanner Room Hud Chip maproomhudchip
Scanner Room Range Upgrade maproomupgradescanrange
Scanner Room Speed Upgrade maproomupgradescanspeed
Sea Crown seacrownseed
Sea Crown SeaCrown
Sea Dragon Leviathan seadragon
Sea Emperor Leviathan seaemperor
Sea Emperor Leviathan (babies) seaemperorbaby
Sea Treader seatreader
Seaglide seaglide
Seaglide seaglidefragment
Seamoth seamoth
Seamoth seamothfragment
Seamoth Blueprint SeamothBlueprint
Seamoth Depth Module SeamothReinforcementModule
Seamoth Perimeter Defense System seamothelectricaldefense
Seamoth Solar Charger seamothsolarcharge
Seamoth Sonar seamothsonarmodule
Shale Outcrop shalechunk
Shoal Of Fish hoopfishschool
Shocker Undiscovered Egg ShockerEggUndiscovered
Shuttlebug jumper
Shuttlebug Egg jumperegg
Sign sign
Signal Signal
Silicone Rubber silicone
Silver Ore silver
Silver Ore drillablesilver
Single Wall Shelf singlewallshelf
Skyray skyray
Small Marblemelon SmallMelon
Small Sample Flask LabContainer2
Small Vac-pack SmallSupplyCrate
Solar Panel solarpanel
Solar Panel solarpanelfragment
Spadefish spadefish
Spadefish Egg spadefishegg
Spadefish Undiscovered Egg SpadefishEggUndiscovered
Specimen Analyzer SpecimenAnalyzer
Specimen Analyzer Blueprint SpecimenAnalyzerBlueprint
Speckled Rattler purplerattle
Speckled Rattler Spore purplerattlespore
Spiked Horn Grass shellgrass
Spiked Horn Grass Seed shellgrassseed
Spinefish spinefish
Spotlight spotlight
Spotted Dockleaf spottedleavesplant
Spotted Dockleaf Seed spottedleavesplantseed
Spotted Reeds greenreeds
Stalker stalker
Stalker Egg stalkeregg
Stalker Teeth stalkertooth
Stalker Undiscovered Egg StalkerEggUndiscovered
Standard O2 Tank tank
Stasis Rifle stasisrifle
Stasis Rifle stasisriflefragment
Stasis Rifle Blueprint StasisRifleBlueprint
Stillsuit stillsuit
Stillsuit stillsuitfragment
Storage Module vehiclestoragemodule
Sulphur Plant crashhome
Survival Knife knife
Swim Charge Fins swimchargefins
Synthetic Fibers aramidfibers

IDs – T to X

All the Item Id – Subnautica items T to X

Item Name Item ID – Subnautica
T Compartment basecorridort
Table Coral GenericJeweledDisk
Table Coral Sample jeweleddiskpiece
Terraformer Terraformer
Terraformer Blueprint TerraformerBlueprint
Terraformer Fragment TerraformerFragment
Thermal Plant thermalplant
Thermal Plant thermalplantfragment
Thermal Plant Blueprint ThermalPlantBlueprint
Thermoblade heatblade
Thermometer Thermometer
Tiger Plant spikeplant
Tiger Plant Seed spikeplantseed
Titanium titanium
Titanium drillabletitanium
Titanium Ingot titaniumingot
Torpedo System seamothtorpedomodule
Toy Car ToyCar
Transfuser transfuser
Transfuser transfuserfragment
Transfuser Blueprint TransfuserBlueprint
Trash Can trashcans
Tree Leech barnaclesuckers
Tree Mushroom TreeMushroom
Twisty Bridges Egg twistybridgesegg
Ultra Glide Fins ultraglidefins
Ultra High Capacity Tank highcapacitytank
Uraninite Crystal uraninitecrystal
Uraninite Crystal drillableuraninite
Uranium Uranium
Use Bioreactor 0-1 Charge UseBaseBioReactor
Use Nuclear Reactor 0-1 Charge UseBaseNuclearReactor
Vac-pack SupplyCrate
Vehicle Upgrade Console baseupgradeconsole
Vehicle Upgrade Console baseupgradeconsolefragment
Veined Nettle purplefan
Veined Nettle Seed purplefanseed
Vending Machine vendingmachine
Vertical Connector baseconnector
Violet Beau purplestalk
Violet Beau Seed purplestalkseed
Vortex Torpedo whirlpooltorpedo
Voxel Shrub pinkflower
Voxel Shrub Seed pinkflowerseed
Wall BaseWall
Wall Locker smalllocker
Wall Planter baseplanter
Wall Shelves wallshelves
Warper warper
Water Filtration Machine basefiltrationmachine
Water Filtration Machine FiltrationMachine
Waterproof Locker smallstorage
White Tablet precursorkey_white
Window basewindow
Wiring Kit wiringkit
Writhing Weed purpletentacle
Writhing Weed Seed purpletentacleseed
X Compartment basecorridorx
About Miguel Sancho 1554 Articles
Helping gamers with walkthroughs, guides, cheats & console commands and codes lists since 2005

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*