Rage Of Destiny Tier List – Best Characters Ranked

rage of destiny tier list

Last Updated on 7 November, 2023

Rage Of Destiny Tier List – We’ve got the perfect Rage of Destiny tier list for you!

Other RoD Guides: Codes

Rage Of Destiny Tier List


  • Bodewick
  • Hatharal
  • Ephraim
  • Bouvier
  • Braelyn
  • Bann
  • Sierra
  • Paulus
  • Yonala

The S-Rank group represents all god-level characters in the current state of the game. It’s helpful if you prioritize them in every game, because they’re great in every one of them and are of great value to you.


While not as strong as an S-rank, A-rank characters are still strong Rage Of Destiny heroes. So if you can’t get an S-Tier, these should be your next best option.

  • Lovelace
  • Kali
  • Celero
  • Jade Magic
  • Monica
  • Maxos
  • Luciano
  • Gharr
  • Kratos
  • Vradis


B-level heroes aren’t the worst picks, but they’re not the best either. They all depend on the situation and how you play them, as they require a lot of resources to invest in them to make them work.

  • Mayelo
  • Grog
  • Tsithia
  • Dietrich
  • Jessica
  • Khamar
  • Kaus
  • Elizabeth
  • Belfort
  • Barkin


C-tier characters are currently one of the weakest heroes in Rage Of Destiny. Therefore, we strongly recommend that you avoid using them at all costs, as they have no value in your game.

  • Thordin
  • Sarkasson
  • Thenaron
  • Baoui
  • Virga
  • Giuseppe
  • Farin
  • Aravo
  • Razoma

About Rage Of Destiny

Developed by Singapore-based studio SkyRise Digital, Rage Of Destiny is a fantasy gacha RPG set in the Land of the Damned. In Rage Of Destiny, the world resets every 10,000 years. As a result, the gods fell, the undead walked around, and the stars fell from the sky.

However, as the land descends into chaos and despair, your task is to assemble the most powerful heroes and fight against all the forces of darkness. You must fight your way through rogue waves of enemies in a largely automated combat system.

The game features unique heroes of various races and factions, such as traditional heroes humans and elves, goblins, jaguars and undead warriors.

It’s all up to you to choose and build your perfect party of heroes!

Amazing info

This tier list should help clear up any confusion and give you a clear idea of ​​how you should play and win this game.

With the number of characters in the game divided into factions, classes, and roles, it’s nearly impossible for a novice or seasoned player to keep track of which heroes are valuable and unlikely to lead them to victory.

That’s why it’s our mission to do all the necessary research and test the game to bring you accurate and up-to-date Rage of Destiny Tier List, which we believe will be of great use to all fans of this game .

Other Tier List:

Also you can check other Tier List Guides, if you play any of these games. We recommend you to add in favourites webs (clicking Ctrl + D):

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.