Tower of Fantasy Daily and Weekly Reset Time

Tower of Fantasy Daily and Weekly Reset Time

Last Updated on 19 August, 2022

Tower of Fantasy Daily and Weekly Reset Time – The schedules for all geographical areas and what contents are the ones that change in each reset

Tower of Fantasy follows daily and weekly cycles of content renewal. There are some things that are renewed every week, while others change every day. Below we show you the exact moment in which each change occurs, so that you make the most of what is offered to you each day and each week

Tower of Fantasy Daily and Weekly Reset Time – Weekly Reset

These are the weekly reset times around the world, depending on the time zone where you play, they occur in the following hours. Universal time is Monday 4 am CT, which taken to your time zone is at

  • North America East servers daily reset, it’s 5AM EST Monday
  • North America West servers daily reset, it’s 2AM PT Monday
  • EU Central and EU West servers daily reset, it’s 9AM GMT / 10AM GMT Monday
  • South American servers daily reset, it’s 6AM BRT Monday
  • Oceania servers daily reset, it’s 7PM Monday
  • East Asia servers daily reset, it’s 5PM Monday

What content is reset weekly?

The following in-game content resets on a weekly basis:

  • Bygone Phantasm
  • Weekly Activity Points
  • Crew Quests
  • Tri-Weekly Contents

* The reset will also apply to your accumulated points and unclaimed rewards. Don’t forget to claim your rewards before restarting.

Tower of Fantasy Daily and Weekly Reset Time – Daily Reset

These are the weekly reset times around the world, depending on the time zone where you play, they occur in the following hours. Universal time is each day 4 am CT, which taken to your time zone is at

  • North America East servers daily reset, it’s 5AM EST
  • North America West servers daily reset, it’s 2AM PT
  • EU Central and EU West servers daily reset, it’s 9AM GMT / 10AM GMT
  • South American servers daily reset, it’s 6AM BRT
  • Oceania servers daily reset, it’s 7PM
  • East Asia servers daily reset, it’s 5PM

What content is reset daily?

The following in-game content resets on a daily basis:

  • Missions & Bounties in Tower of fantasy
  • Daily sign
  • Vitality consuming Tasks
  • Training
  • Crew Donations
  • Talk with Hopkins in the Black Market
  • Get Smart Doll from the Claw Machine

Set hundreds of years in the future on the distant planet of Aida, the shared open-world MMORPG, anime-infused sci-fi adventure Tower of Fantasy from developer Hotta Studio and publisher Level Infinite, is now available on PC and mobile platforms globally. Players will be able to experience an anime-inspired post-apocalyptic sci-fi art style, freeform character development, and exciting combat through thrilling battles and exciting open-world exploration.

Also check our Tower of Fantasy Guides: CodesReroll Guide, Server ListSystem Requirements, Cooking Recipes, Electronic Lock Password, Unlock All Outfits

About Miguel Sancho 4717 Articles
Helping gamers with walkthroughs, guides, cheats & console commands and codes lists since 2005

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.