DBD Reset Time & Day

DBD Reset Time & Day

Last Updated on 1 December, 2022

DBD Reset Time & Day – The schedules for all geographical areas and what contents are the ones that change in each reset

The Rank Reset, or Grades Reset as it should now be called will happen on the 13th of each month, every month. The reset takes place at midnight US time, and at the same time all over the world. If you want to know exactly and depending on where you are when the rank reset takes place, in the following section we show you the schedules by zones

DBD Reset Time & Day – Monthly Reset

These are the weekly reset times around the world, depending on the time zone where you play, they occur in the following hours. Universal time is the 13th of each month 3AM – 4AM UTC, which taken to your time zone is at

  • North America East servers weekly reset, it’s 11PM – 12AM EST 13th
  • North America West servers weekly reset, it’s 8PM – 9PM PT 12th
  • EU Central and EU West servers weekly reset, it’s 3AM – 4AM GMT 13th
  • South American servers weekly reset, it’s 12AM – 1AM BRT 13th
  • Oceania servers weekly reset, it’s 1PM – 2PM 13th
  • East Asia servers weekly reset, it’s 11AM – 12PM 13th

If you live in another country with other hours, such as a country in Africa, do the following: Google “11 pm ETC + the name of your country or city” and you will get the exact time that the reset will take place in your country or city

What happens in the monthly Rank Reset?

Following the reset time, grades will be reset to Ash IV (the lowest grade) and you’ll receive up to 250,000 Bloodpoints depending on how far you’ve managed to climb in the previous month.

So it is the most awaited moment of the month, since it is when you will be able to reap the fruits of all your effort during the previous month, and start a new race for the rank.

In case you are interested in knowing what you can get or what you can aspire to, check out our Rank Rewards guide

Other DBD – Dead By Daylight guides:

Other Reset Times:

About Miguel Sancho 4943 Articles
Helping gamers with walkthroughs, guides, cheats & console commands and codes lists since 2005

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.