Lost Ark Daily and Weekly Reset Time

Lost Ark Daily and Weekly Reset Time

Last Updated on 14 August, 2022

Lost Ark Daily and Weekly Reset Time – The schedules for all geographical areas and what contents are the ones that change in each reset

Lost Ark follows daily and weekly cycles of content renewal. There are some things that are renewed every week, while others change every day. Below we show you the exact moment in which each change occurs, so that you make the most of what is offered to you each day and each week

Lost Ark Daily and Weekly Reset Time – Weekly Reset

These are the weekly reset times around the world, depending on the time zone where you play, they occur in the following hours. Universal time is Thursday 10 am UTC, which taken to your time zone is at

  • North America East servers weekly reset, it’s 5AM EST Thursday
  • North America West servers weekly reset, it’s 2AM PT Thursday
  • EU Central and EU West servers weekly reset, it’s 10AM GMT / 11AM CET Thursday
  • South American servers weekly reset, it’s 7AM BRT Thursday

What content is reset weekly?

The following in-game content resets on a weekly basis:

  • Weekly Una’s tasks
  • Abyssal dungeons
  • Chaos exchanges
  • Guardian raids
  • Cube dungeons
  • PvP weekly quests
  • Chaos dungeons
  • Ghost ships
  • Some merchants also refresh stock on a weekly basis

Lost Ark Daily and Weekly Reset Time – Daily Reset

These are the daily reset times around the world, depending on the time zone where you play, they occur in the following hours. Universal time is 10 am UTC, which taken to your time zone is at

  • North America East servers daily reset, it’s 5AM EST
  • North America West servers daily reset, it’s 2AM PT
  • EU Central and EU West servers daily reset, it’s 10AM GMT / 11AM CET
  • South American servers daily reset, it’s 7AM BRT

What content is reset daily?

The following in-game content resets on a weekly basis:

  • Daily Una’s Tasks
  • Chaos gates
  • World bosses
  • Guardian raids (you can do two per day)
  • Chaos dungeons (You can do two per day)
  • Voyage cooperative missions

Lost Ark has both daily and weekly resets. Daily resets refresh Una’s Tasks, Chaos Dungeons, Guardian Raids, Chaos Gates, and any other content tied to the daily cycle. The weekly reset happens on Thursdays at the same time as the daily reset. Content that refreshes with the weekly reset includes Una’s Tasks (weeklies), Abyssal Dungeons, Cube Dungeons, and more.

Other Lost Ark Guides:

About Miguel Sancho 4539 Articles
Helping gamers with walkthroughs, guides, cheats & console commands and codes lists since 2005

1 Comment

  1. As a first-time Lost Ark player, I really needed this helpful guide. I learned a lot from this post, thank you for sharing! I’ve earned enough Lost Ark Gold from MMOWTS, and hopefully my next adventure will be smoother.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.