Ni no Kuni Cross Worlds Reroll Guide & Tier List

Ni no Kuni Cross Worlds Reroll Guide

Last Updated on 4 February, 2023

Ni no Kuni Cross Worlds Reroll Guide & Tier List –  – How to Reroll, what you should aim for, and the Tier List (Target Characters ranked from Tier SS to Tier D)

You can do up to x10 reroll very easily, so the important thing is not to waste them and know what you should aim for

Other Ni no Kuni Cross Worlds guides: CodesPC Controls, Vista Locations, Chest Locations, Daily and Weekly Reset Time

Ni no Kuni Cross Worlds Reroll Guide & Tier List – How to Reroll

These are the steps to reroll

  1. Launch the game – Ni no Kuni Cross Worlds
  2. Find the Summons x10 button and click on it
  3. If you like your characters and you don’t need to reroll again, select a character or accept, if not:
  4. Tap on the summons again, you have 10 multi-pools (10 reroll chances)
  5. If you consume the x10 rerolls and are still not happy with the results:
  6. Uninstall the game and start with a new account

What you should aim for?

The only important thing is the 4 star character you get. So check the next section, in which we show you a tier list. If you get a 4 star Tier SS or Tier S character, be satisfied and don’t reroll anymore.

Ni no Kuni Cross Worlds Reroll Guide & Tier List – Tier List

This is the tier list of the game, the best are Tier S characters and the worst are Tier D characters, so try to get a 4 star Tier S

  • S Tier: Petal, Hippocampus, Oroboros, Mite, Sparkee, Hog-Goblin
  • A Tier: Suiryu, Dinoceros, Splisher, Molten Lion, Shrimpaler, Crab-O-Lantern, Thumbelemur, Flutterby
  • B Tier: Stagthorn, Penguicorn, Rimu, Draggie, Crowhawk, Bunnybot, Byrde, Arachnes
  • C Tier: Ebon Taurex, Byrde, Naja, Wombat, Worker Bumbler, Ruff, Prince Of Whales, Hooray, Rambunctus, Petromaton, Disbeleaf, Jabber
  • D Tier: Stitcher, Sillymander, Taurex, Shellraiser, Mandragorer, Pipsqueak, Bonehead

You may also be interested in knowing the Tier list of the classes

  • S Tier: The Swordsman
  • A Tier: The Destroyer & The Witch (damage dealer, thanks to kek)
  • B Tier: The Rogue & The Engineer
  • C Tier: ??

Other Reroll Guides

We hope that this guide has been useful to you, and that you have obtained the best characters with your x10 Summons without having to reset your account.

About Miguel Sancho 6678 Articles
Helping gamers with walkthroughs, guides, cheats & console commands and codes lists since 2005


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.